REASONS TO BE CHEERFUL 7.1.16

Well here we go again, another new year and another new term: and that means lots of stress all round, piled on top of all the other things that need attention. So I will keep looking for reasons to be cheerful to remind me that it isn’t all bad. And this week I’m celebrating the little things:

  • A lovely relaxed lunch out with my son (having discovered on Monday morning that he wasn’t in fact due to go back to school until Wednesday).
  • Shopping with my girls.
  • A new mobile phone for Christmas, which is much faster, has a bigger screen, more storage, and a better camera (though I’m still getting the hang of it).

 

 

Read more here

 

Leave a Reply

