THINGS I DIDN’T UNDERSTAND IN 2015

Just some random thoughts from an over active brain:

Sales

How are some shops always advertising sales. Like Every. Single. Day. I’m looking at you Harvey Norman…

Wheelchair Design

Why I can’t have a wheelchair for my daughter that has everything I think it needs. Like a pair of cup holders, lights or reflectors, a rain hood with a cut out for her face that doesn’t let the rain in (apart from that special kind of rain you get in Ireland that blows horizontally of course). Shopping net, small portable tray and with power steering so I don’t get so tired.

 

Read more here

Leave a Reply

