REASONS TO BE CHEERFUL 11.12.15

Another week of crazy ups and downs. Thursday morning found me sobbing on the shoulder of Smiley’s bus driver at 9.15 in the morning, as nosy rat-running commuters stared out through their fogged up windows to enjoy the show. Totes embarassballs as I might say if I was 30 years younger. Twelve hours later I was in the pub enjoying this with a great bunch of special needs mammies from my daughter’s club, which made me feel very cheerful indeed.

And I’ve more reasons too…

Read more here

Leave a Reply

