USING THE PHONE TO HANG OUT THE WASHING AND OTHER REASONS TO BE CHEERFUL

Thank you to the lovely person who told me this evening that she was looking forward to reading this post, it made me feel very cheerful indeed, and more than made up for plummeting down the Tots 100 blog rankings this month. I have a few more reasons too…

Driving Test

Just in case anyone missed it and because it really is THE news of the week, I’ll say it again: Angel passed her driving test last Saturday and that makes me very happy.

read more here

Leave a Reply

