HOW TO LOSE YOUR FEAR OF THE GYM WITH THE MILON CIRCLE

Disclosure: I have been offered a free month’s membership of the fabulous Icon Health Club to try out the Milon Circle training circuit. I was not paid for this post and all opinions are my own.

Are you afraid of the big bad gym? Do you imagine that it’s full of young, fit, slim people in expensive workout gear all knowing exactly what to do on the shiny machines, while you wander round sweaty and mortified doing everything wrong and looking fat and stupid?

That was me. And that was why I didn’t manage to stay with any of the three gyms I have joined in my life for more than a few weeks.

Until now. Well hopefully.

More here
Leave a Reply

