CONCERNING HOBBITS

I do realise that only about two of you are as interested in Middle-earth as I am, but now and again I need to indulge my obsession, and right now it’s Hobbit week – my eldest daughter actually shares her birthday with Frodo and Bilbo, which has to be a sign of something.

But I’m busy, yada, yada, the children need me, yada, yada. Nothing was going to happen. And then I got tempted by this questionnaire, (mercifully short) and you’re very welcome to join in too…

more here

Leave a Reply

