What to do with your gym ball

I cheered when I found a new page on Facebook with free exercise videos today. And it made me happy. Another way to avoid getting hideously fat and flabby over the long summer staycation.

But a lot of them feature gym balls. And I have a past with gym balls. I have owned them. I’ve even used them with Smiley. And when you work out what to do with them, they seem quite effective.
But I have a problem with gym balls. They’re large, round and slippery. So when you’ve finished your little fitness routine, what then? Where do you put them for all those hours when you’re not actually using them?
Read more here
Leave a Reply

