Burnout

I began to write this post in my head in the small hours of another sleepless night after reading about another special needs Mum who is finding it hard to get a break.  But my tired brain has forgotten most of what I wanted to say.  If I’m not careful, this post will join the other eight drafts  that I’ve begun to write since the beginning of August.  There’s no time, and if I do get a few minutes to spare my mind just goes blank.  Or I want it to go blank, and escape for an hour with my latest fave TV series…

Read more of this post here

(Be warned: it’s another ranty one….)

Leave a Reply

